Mentions légales

Dénomination: Wine Iquaxion

RCS: Bordeaux 882139090

Nº de TVA: FR 38 882139090

Capital Social: 500 €

Forme juridique: SARL

Address: 46T Bat A Entree B Rue De Leybardie

     Res des Chartrons 33300 Bordeaux

     FRANCE 

 

     E-Mail : info@wine-equation.com

     www.wine-equation.com

Directeur de la publication : Namratha Prashanth


Hosting : WIX.com

 

Photos credits : Dennis Tappe Media - Yann Gouhier - Evido

ACCÈS AU SITE

La connexion au Site Internet www.solicantus.fr implique l’acceptation des présentes Mentions Légales.

Wine Iquaxion se réserve le droit de modifier et d’actualiser à tout moment les présentes Mentions Légales étant précisé que la modification et l’actualisation des Mentions Légales s’imposent dès leur mise en ligne.

 

LÉGISLATION RELATIVE A L’ALCOOL

L’ordonnance n°59-107 du 7 janvier 1959, la loi n°74-631 du 5 juillet 1974 et l’article L.3353- 3 du Code de la santé publique interdisent la vente d’alcool aux mineurs.

La consultation du Site Internet est réservée à des personnes légalement autorisées à consommer ou à acheter des boissons alcoolisées dans leur pays de résidence. Si vous n’avez pas l’âge légal, nous vous invitons à quitter immédiatement le Site Internet.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, consommez avec modération.

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Le Site Internet et son contenu, lequel est notamment constitué de marques, logos, visuels, photographies, textes, présentations, graphismes (ci-après les « Contenus »), qui sont la propriété exclusive du Wine Iquaxion et/ou de leurs auteurs ou ayants-droits, sont protégés par les lois françaises et internationales relatives à la propriété intellectuelle au sens des articles 111.1 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Par conséquent, sauf mention contraire, les droits de propriété intellectuelle des Contenus du Site Internet et chacun des éléments créés pour le Site Internet sont la propriété exclusive de Wine Iquaxion.

L’usage de tout ou partie du Site Internet et/ des Contenus, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission, représentation ou diffusion à d’autres fins que pour l’usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial, est strictement interdit sans une autorisation par écrit de Wine Iquaxion ou des éventuels propriétaires des contenus copiés. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue un délit de contrefaçon de droits d’auteur (articles L.335-1 et suivants) et du droit des marques (articles L.716-1et suivants) pouvant engager la responsabilité civile (articles 9, 1382 et suivants) et pénale du contrefacteur.

 

MODIFICATION DU CONTENU DU SITE INTERNET

Wine Iquaxion se réserve le droit de corriger le contenu du Site Internet à tout moment et sans avis préalable de l’internaute. Ainsi, toute modification est réputée acceptée sans réserve par tout internaute qui accède au Site Internet postérieurement à sa mise en ligne.

 

LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITÉ

Wine Iquaxion s’engage à assurer, dans toute la mesure de ses moyens, que les informations publiées sur le Site Internet sont correctes et à jour. Toutefois, Wine Iquaxion ne peut pas garantir l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations fournies sur le Site Internet, ainsi que les informations provenant de tierces personnes.

De ce fait, Wine Iquaxion décline toute responsabilité :
– pour toute interruption éventuelle du Site Internet ;
– pour tout défaut de fonctionnement ;
– pour toute erreur ou omission quant aux informations publiées sur le Site Internet ;
– pour tout dommage résultant de l’intrusion non autorisée d’un tiers ayant modifié les informations fournies sur ce Site Internet ;
– pour tout dommage direct ou indirect, quelles qu’en soient la ou les causes, nature, origine ou conséquences.

 

CONTENU DES LIENS HYPERTEXTES

Le Site Internet www.solicantus.fr peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites web ou pages Internet. Wine Iquaxion n’a pas la maîtrise de ces sites et éléments externes. De ce fait, Wine Iquaxion ne peut être tenu pour responsable de ces sites et éléments externes et décline toute responsabilité concernant les contenus, la publicité, les produits, les services et tout autre élément disponible sur ces sites ou par lien externe.

Wine Iquaxion ne pourrait être tenu responsable de dommages ou pertes, avérés ou allégués, consécutifs ou en relation avec l’accès, l’utilisation ou le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

 

DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes mentions sont établies en conformité avec le droit français et notamment des dispositions de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique et de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, modifiée par la loi n°2004-801 du 6 août 2004.

Les juridictions françaises sont territorialement compétentes pour connaître de tout litige afférent à l’utilisation du Site Internet, sauf dispositions contraires découlant du Règlement n°44/2001 du 20 décembre 2000 sur la compétence judiciaire, la reconnaissance et l’exécution des décisions en matière civile et commerciale (Bruxelles I).

Legal Notice

NAME: Wine Iquaxion

RCS: Bordeaux 882139090

VAT NO: FR 38 882139090

Share capital: 500 €

Legal Form: SARL

Address: 46T Bat A Entree B Rue De Leybardie

     Res des Chartrons 33300 Bordeaux

     FRANCE 

 

     E-Mail : info@wine-equation.com

     www.wine-equation.com


Director of Publication : Namratha Prashanth


Hosting : WIX.com

 

Photos credits : Dennis Tappe Media - Yann Gouhier - Evido

SITE ACCESS

Connecting to the Website www.solicantus.fr implies acceptance of the present Legal Notice.Wine Iquaxion reserves the right to modify and update at any time the present Legal Notice being specified that the modification and the update of the Legal Notice are necessary as soon as they are put online.

 

ALCOHOL LEGISLATION

 

Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health, consume in moderation.

Consultation of the Website is reserved for persons legally authorised to consume or purchase alcoholic beverages in their country of residence. If you are under legal age, we invite you to leave the Website immediately.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

 

The Website and its contents, which is in particular made up of trademarks, logos, visuals, photographs, texts, presentations, graphics (hereafter the “Contents”), which are the exclusive property of Wine Iquaxion and/or their authors or assigns, are protected by the French and international laws relating to intellectual property within the meaning of articles 111.1 and following of the code of the intellectual property. Consequently, unless otherwise specified, the intellectual property rights of the Contents of the Website and each of the elements created for the Website are the exclusive property of Wine Iquaxion.

 

The use of all or part of the Website and/or the Contents, in particular by downloading, reproduction, transmission, representation or diffusion for other purposes than for personal and private use in a non-commercial purpose, is strictly forbidden without a written authorization of Wine Iquaxion or of the possible owners of the copied contents. The non-observance of this prohibition constitutes an offence of counterfeiting of copyright (articles L.335-1 and following) and of the right of the brands (articles L.716-1 and following) being able to engage the civil liability (articles 9, 1382 and following) and penal of the counterfeiter.

MODIFICATION OF THE CONTENT OF THE WEBSITE

 

Wine Iquaxion reserves the right to correct the contents of the Website at any time and without prior notice of the Internet user. Thus, any modification is considered as accepted without reserve by any Internet user who accesses the Website after its on-line publishing.

 

LIMITATION OF LIABILITY

 

Wine Iquaxion undertakes to ensure, to the best of its ability, that the information published on the Website is correct and up to date. However, Wine Iquaxion cannot guarantee the exactitude and the exhaustiveness of the information provided on the Internet site, as well as the information coming from third parties.

 

Therefore, Wine Iquaxion declines all responsibility:

– for any possible interruption of the Website;

– for any malfunction;

– for any error or omission as for the information published on the Website;

– for any damage resulting from the unauthorized intrusion of a third party having modified the information provided on this Web site;

– for any direct or indirect damage, whatever the cause(s), nature, origin or consequences.

 

CONTENT OF HYPERTEXT LINKS

 

The Website www.solicantus.fr may include links to other websites or Internet pages. Wine Iquaxion has no control over these external sites and elements. Consequently, Wine Iquaxion cannot be held responsible for these external sites and elements and declines any responsibility concerning the contents, the advertising, the products, the services and any other element available on these sites or by external link.

 

Wine Iquaxion could not be held responsible for damages or losses, proven or alleged, consecutive or in relation with the access, the use or the fact of having trusted the contents, goods or services available on these sites or external sources.

 

APPLICABLE LAW

 

The present notices are established in accordance with French law and in particular with the provisions of law n°2004-575 of 21 June 2004 for confidence in the digital economy and law n°78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to information technology, files and liberties, modified by law n°2004-801 of 6 August 2004.

 

The French courts have territorial jurisdiction to hear any dispute relating to the use of the Website, unless otherwise provided by Regulation n°44/2001 of 20 December 2000 on jurisdiction and the recognition and enforcement of judgments in civil and commercial matters (Brussels I).